First Day of School is August 31, 2021

Students will be attending all day, every day.

2019-2020 Key Communicator Committee Members



Beth Harrison Parent
Casey White Zollman BMCC
Cheri Rosenberg Pendleton Chamber of Commerce
Chris Fritsch PSD Superintendent
Chris Rush East Oregonian
Dan Duso Parent
Darcey Ridgway Ed Foundation
Dennis Bailey-Fougnier BMCC President
Fred Robinson Business leader
Gail Nelson Umatilla Co Economic Dev & Tourism
Gary Burke CTUIR Board of Trustees Chairman
Gary George Board Member
Genna Banica Parent
Heidi Van Kirk Parent
Jane Hill Community Leader
Julie Smith PSD Director of Special Programs
June Mohrland Patron
Karen Shearer OEA Rep
Kathryn B. Brown East Oregonian
Kevin Hale Coldwell Banker
Kristen Dollarhide Travel Pendleton
Leslie Carnes Lost & Found
Liam Hughes Parks & Rec
Linda Neuman City Council
Mandy Oyama Parent
Mark Mulvihill InterMountain ESD
Matt Yoshioka PSD Director of CIA
Michele Madril InterMountain ESD
Michelle Jones PSD Director of Business Services
Pamela Duso Parent
Pat Beard Convention Center
Preston Eagleheart Cayuse Technologies
Rick Oliver St Anthony Hospital Pastoral Care
Robb Corbett Pendleton City Manager
Roberta Lavadour Pendleton Center for the Arts
Stuart Roberts Pendleton Police Department
Susie Stuvland CAPECO
Terry Murray Elkhorn Media
Wil Phinney CUJ