2022-2023 Key Communicator Committee Members



Andrew Cutler East Oregonian Publisher & Editor
Beth Harrison Parent
Blaine Clooten Parent
Charles Byram Pendleton Police Department
Cheri Rosenberg Pendleton Chamber of Commerce
Dale Freeman PSD Board Member
Fred Robinson Business leader
Gail Nelson Umatilla Co Economic Dev & Tourism
Genna Banica Parent
Jennie Price Parent
Jill Gregg Parent
Jim Critchley Pendleton Fire Chief
Julie Smith PSD Director of Special Programs
Karen Shearer OEA Rep
Kat Brigham CTUIR Board of Trustees Chairman
Kathryn B. Brown East Oregonian
Kevin Hale Coldwell Banker
Kevin Headings PSD Superintendent
Larry Brizendine Education Foundation
Leslie Carnes Lost & Found
Liam Hughes Parks & Rec
Linda Neuman City Council
Mandy Oyama Parent
Mark Browning BMCC President
Matt Yoshioka PSD Director of Curriculum
Michele Madril InterMountain ESD
Michelle Jones PSD Director of Business Services
Niki Naughton Elkhorn Media
Omar Torres Hispanic Community
Pat Beard Convention Center
Rick Oliver St Anthony Hospital Pastoral Care
Robb Corbett Pendleton City Manager
Roberta Lavadour Pendleton Center for the Arts
Sally Kosey CTUIR Board of Trustees Secretary
Tracey Miller OSEA Representative