First Day of School is August 31, 2021

Students will be attending all day, every day.

Pendleton School District 16R

107 NW 10th St.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-6711
Fax: (541) 278-3208

Summer Office Hours
7:00 – 5:00
Monday – Thursday

District Office Google Map

District Office Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Ronda Thornburg
Executive Secretary rthornburg@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3250
Diana Van Epps
Human Resources Assistant dvanepps@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3254
Jodi Mascall
PSD Free & Reduced Secretary jmascall@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3257
Meagan Coots
Data Specialist mcoots@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3261
Suzanne Howard
Food Service Manager showard@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3267
Tim Gilbert
Payroll/Federal Grants tgilbert@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3278
Tom Smith
Fiscal Accountant/Grants tosmith@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3258

Individual School Staff Directories

Pendleton High School
Hawthorne High School
Sunridge Middle School
McKay Creek Elementary School
Washington Elementary School
Sherwood Elementary School
Pendleton Early Learning Center