PSD Coronavirus News & Resources

The Pendleton School District is committed to helping community and family through the coronavirus pandemic. We have established a dedicated area for you to get the latest information and education material.

Pendleton School District 16R

107 NW 10th St.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-6711
Fax: (541) 278-3208
Monday – Friday 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

District Office Google Map

District Office Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Ronda Thornburg
Executive Secretary rthornburg@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3250
Diana Howland
Human Resources Assistant dhowland@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3254
Jodi Mascall
PSD Free & Reduced Secretary jmascall@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3257
Melody Rosenberg
Data Specialist mrosenberg@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3261
Pam Worden
Fiscal Accountant/Grants pworden@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3258
Suzanne Howard
Food Service Manager showard@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3267
Tim Gilbert
Payroll/Federal Grants tgilbert@pendletonsd.org (541) 966-3278

Individual School Staff Directories

Pendleton High School
Hawthorne High School
Sunridge Middle School
McKay Creek Elementary School
Washington Elementary School
Sherwood Elementary School
Pendleton Early Learning Center

The Pendleton School District assures that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, age, disability or income as provided by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and related authorities, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any Pendleton School District sponsored program or activity.

Accessibility Statement   |   Nondiscrimination Policy   |   Public Complaint Procedure  |  Safe Oregon
© Pendleton School District 16R. All Rights Reserved