Pendleton School District 16R

107 NW 10th St.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-6711
Fax: (541) 278-3208

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:30
Monday – Friday

District Office Google Map

Kevin Headings

Kevin Headings

Michelle Jones

Michelle Jones
Director of Business Services

Matt Yoshioka

Matt Yoshioka
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Director of Special Programs

District Office Staff Directory





Ronda Thornburg
Executive Secretary (541) 966-3250
Diana Van Epps
Human Resources Assistant (541) 966-3254
Karen Weber
Operations/Transportation Assistant (541) 966-3419
Meagan Miltenberger
Data Specialist (541) 966-3261
Tim Gilbert
Payroll/Federal Grants (541) 966-3278
Tom Smith
Fiscal Accountant/Grants (541) 966-3258
Jodi Mascall
PSD Free & Reduced Secretary (541) 966-3257
Suzanne Howard
Food Services Manager (Sodexo) (541) 966-3267
Karen Shodin
Food Services Assistant (Sodexo) (541) 966-3266
Brian Norris
Facility Manager (541) 966-3268
Jenny Corey
K-8 PVLA Coordinator (541) 966-3253

Individual School Staff Directories

Pendleton Early Learning Center
McKay Creek Elementary School
Sherwood Elementary School
Washington Elementary School
Sunridge Middle School
Pendleton High School
Hawthorne High School