School Board Members

The regular Board Meeting is held at 6:00 p.m. every second Monday of the month in the Boardroom at the District Office, 107 NW 10th Street. A board work session is held every Tuesday of the month preceding the board meeting at 8:00 a.m. in the District Office Boardroom. One board meeting per year will be held on the Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation.

***Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the board meetings are closed to the public at this time. 

If you would like to attend virtually, please email Ronda Thornburg at rthornburg@pendletonsd.org for information.***

Beth Harrison

Beth Harrison

bharrison@pendletonsd.org
Position 1
Term:  2025

Lynn Lieuallen

Lynn Lieuallen (Chair)

llieuallen@pendletonsd.org
Position 2
Term:  2023

Dale Freeman

Dale Freeman (Vice-Chair)

dfreeman@pendletonsd.org
Position 3
Term:  2023

Preston Eagleheart

Preston Eagleheart

peagleheart@pendletonsd.org
Position 4
Term:  2025

Mason Murphy

Mason Murphy

mmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Position 5
Term:  2023

Julie Muller

Julie Muller

jmuller@pendletonsd.org
Position 6
Term:  2023

Patrick Gregg

Patrick Gregg

pgregg@pendletonsd.org
Position 7
Term:  2025