PSD Coronavirus News & Resources

The Pendleton School District is committed to helping community and family through the coronavirus pandemic. We have established a dedicated area for you to get the latest information and education material.

School Board Members

The regular Board Meeting is held at 6:00 p.m. every second Monday of the month in the Boardroom at the District Office, 107 NW 10th Street. A board work session is held every Tuesday of the month preceding the board meeting at 8:00 a.m. in the District Office conference room. One board meeting per year will be held on the Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Reservation.

Steve Umbarger

Steve Umbarger

sumbarger@pendletonsd.org
Position 1
Term:  2021

Lynn LIeuallen

Lynn Lieuallen

llieuallen@pendletonsd.org
Position 2
Term:  2023

Dale Freeman

Dale Freeman

dfreeman@pendletonsd.org
Position 3
Term:  2023

Gary George

Gary George (Board Chair)

ggeorge@pendletonsd.org
Position 4
Term:  2021

Mason Murphy

Mason Murphy

mmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Position 5
Term:  2023

Julie Muller

Julie Muller

jmuller@pendletonsd.org
Position 6
Term:  2023

debbie mcbee

Debbie McBee (Vice-Chair)

dmcbee@pendletonsd.org
Position 7
Term:  2021

The Pendleton School District assures that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, age, disability or income as provided by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and related authorities, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any Pendleton School District sponsored program or activity.

Accessibility Statement   |   Nondiscrimination Policy   |   Public Complaint Procedure  |  Safe Oregon
© Pendleton School District 16R. All Rights Reserved