School Board

The regular Board Meeting is held at 6:00 p.m. every second Monday of the month in the Boardroom at the District Office, 107 NW 10th Street. A board work session is held every Tuesday of the month preceding the board meeting at 8:00 a.m. in the District Office conference room. One board meeting per year will be held on the Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Reservation.

Board Members

  Name Position Term Date Email
Steve Umbarger Steve Umbarger Position 1 2021
Lynn Lieuallen

Lynn Lieuallen

Board Chair

Position 2 2019

Dale Freeman

Vice Chair

Position 3 2019
Gary George Gary George Position 4 2021
Dave Krumbein Dave Krumbein Position 5 2019
Michelle Monkman

Michelle Monkman

Position 6

Debbie McBee

Debbie McBee

Position 7